Contact NAvy Housing


 

If you have any concerns with privatized housing, government-owned housing or community housing you can contact Navy Housing
Headquarters at NavyHousingHQ@navy.mil.


Navy Housing is available to answer your questions and assist you in finding safe, suitable and affordable housing.

Use HEAT to contact installations online and begin the housing application process.

Find contact information for all PPV Partners.

Contact Your Local Navy Housing Service Center (HSC)

Find contact information for your local Navy Housing Service Center below.  Please note:  If you are calling overseas from
the United States, you must add the country code 011 to the beginning of the commercial number listed below.  When using a DSN
the country code is not required.

Click on the below region tabs or the menu button (
) to view HSC contact information. 

Bath Supship

            207-438-2732
          Bath_Housing@navy.mil

Crane, NSA

847-688-3440
Crane_Housing@navy.mil

Dam NEck Annex

        757-433-3368
        DamNeck_housing@navy.mil

Earle, NWs

732-866-2177
Earle_housing@navy.mil

Great Lakes, NAVSTA

847-688-3440
Greatlakes_housing@navy.mil

Hampton Roads, NSA

757-445-2832
HamptonRoads_Housing@navy.mil

Lakehurst, NSA

732-323-2570 
Lakehurst_Housing@navy.mil 

Little Creek-Fort Story, JEB

757-462-8939/7069
LittleCreek_Housing@navy.mil

Mechanicsburg, NSA

717-605-2900
Mechanicsburg_Housing@navy.mil

Mitchel complex

860-694-3851
MitchelHousing@navy.mil

New London, SUBASE

860-694-3851, 877-843-5236
NewLondon_Housing@navy.mil

Newport, NAVSTA

401-841-2232/2233
Newport_housing@navy.mil

Norfolk, NAVSTA

757-445-2753/2832
Norfolk_Housing@navy.mil

Norfolk NSY

757-445-2753/2832
Portsmouth_VA_Housing@navy.mil

Northwest annex

757-445-2832
HamptonRoads_Housing@navy.mil

Oceana, NAS

757-433-3268
Oceana_Housing@navy.mil

Philadelphia, NSA

           717-605-2900
         Philadelphia_Housing@navy.mil

Portsmouth nsy

207-438-2732 
NSY_Portsmouth_Housing@navy.mil

Saratoga Springs, NSA

518-886-0200 x168
SaratogaSprings_Housing@navy.mil

Wallops island, scsc

757-824-5381
Wallopsisland_housing@navy.mil

Yorktown, WPNSTA

757-847-7806
Yorktown_Housing@navy.mil

Charleston, NSA (Air Force Housing Office)

843-963-3858
charleston_housing@navy.mil

Corpus Christi, NAS

361-961-3336
CorpusChristi_Housing@navy.mil

Fort Worth, NAS JRB

817-782-5711
Fortworth_housing@navy.mil

Guantanamo Bay, NAVSTA

           757-458-4172           
           Guantanamo_Housing@navy.mil

Gulfport, NCBC

228-871-2586
Gulfport_Housing@navy.mil  

Jacksonville, NAS

904-542-2996
Jacksonville_housing@navy.mil

Key West, NAS

305-293-4466
KeyWest_Housing@navy.mil

Kings Bay, SUBASE

912-573-2056
Kingsbay_housing@navy.mil

Kingsville, NAS

361-516-6498
Kingsville_Housing@navy.mil

Mayport, NAVSTA

904-270-5738
Mayport_housing@navy.mil

Meridian, NAS

601-679-2520
Meridian_housing@navy.mil

Mid-South, NSA

901-874-5547
Midsouth_housing@navy.mil

New Orleans, NAS

504-678-3280
NewOrleans_Housing@navy.mil 

Panama City, NSA

850-234-4248
Panamacity_housing@navy.mil

Pensacola, NAS

850-452-5168
Pensacola_housing@navy.mil

Whiting Field, NAS

850-623-9726
Whitingfield_housing@navy.mil

Bahrain, NSA

           +973-1785-4104/67322    
           DSN: 318-439-4104/6732     
           Bahrain_Housing@navy.mil

Camp Lemonnier Djibouti

          Lemonnier_Housing@navy.mil

Deveselu, NSF

        40-34908-0064     
        DSN:  324-770-0064   
        Deveselu_Housing@navy.mil

Gaeta, NSA (Naples)

           011-39-081-568-8308          
           Naples_Housing@navy.mil

Lisbon NATO Headquarters (Rota)

           011-34-956-82-2398
           Rota_Housing@navy.mil

Madrid CC-Land HQ (Rota)

           011-34-956-82-2398
           Rota_Housing@navy.mil

Naples, NSA

          39-081-811-4466  
          DSN:  314-629-4466       
          Naples_Housing@navy.mil

Redzikowo, NSF

          48-59-714-4102      
          DSN:  324-771-4102    
          Redzikowo_Housing@navy.mil

Rota, NAVSTA

           34-956-82-2398
         DSN:  314-727-2398
         Rota_Housing@navy.mil

Sigonella, NAS

           39-095-56-4311
         DSN:  314-624-4311
         Sigonella_Housing@navy.mil

Souda Bay, NSA

           30-28210-21920
         DSN:  314-266-1920
         SoudaBay_Housing@navy.mil

Atsugi, NAF

          DSN:  315-264-3795           
           Atsugi_Housing@navy.mil

Diego Garcia, NSF

        DSN:  315-370-5481       
        DiegoGarcia_Housing@navy.mil

Misawa, NAF (Air Force Housing Office)

           DSN:  315-226-3200      
           Misawa_Housing@navy.mil

Okinawa, CFA (Air Force Housing Office)

           DSN:  315-632-7223          
           Okinawa_Housing@navy.mil

Sasebo, CFA

           DSN:  315-252-3402
           Sasebo_Housing@navy.mil

Singapore Area coodinator

           315-421-2800
           Singapore_Housing@navy.mil

Yokosuka, CFA

          DSN:  315-243-8803/8844
          Yokosuka_Housing@navy.mil

Chinhae, CFA

            011-82-503-363-5454       
            Chinhae_Housing@navy.mil

Andersen, NSA 

           671-366-2127            
           Andersen_Housing@navy.mil

Guam, NAVBASE

            671-333-2087/8           
           Guam_Housing@navy.mil

Barking Sands, PMRF

           808-335-4400          
           PMRF_Housing@navy.mil

Pearl Harbor Hickam, JB

          808-474-1804
          Hawaii_housing@navy.mil
          Hickam_Housing@navy.mil

                           

Commander, Navy Installations Command   |   716 Sicard Street SE Suite 1000   |   Washington DC, 20374-5140
Official U.S. Navy Website